Website Owner: Login to to activate your website.

Need your own Website?
Click Here to get your own website online!

Welcome To Fighting Unlimited News , Latest News 24/7

Soto submits Ware, Legere wins welterweight title at TPF 20

Tachi Palace Fights 20 "Night Of Champions" Results
By:Daniel "BigTrip" Quintana

In the main event Porterville's Joe Soto defeats Terrion Ware by submission. Soto controlled the fight with his ground game, scoring with some ground and pound while hunting for a submission. Soto eventually locked in a north south choke that forced the tap at 2:48 in round 3.

In the co main event Ricky Legere captures the TPF welterweight championship defeating Nate Loughran by submission. Legere tightened up a rear naked choke that forced the tap at 2:51 in round 2.

Joby Sanchez stops Antonio Banuelos by TKO, Sanchez hurts Banuelos with a

combo and follows up until Banuelos corner throws in the towel ending the fight at 2:41 in round 2.

Sacramento's Hector Sandoval wins the TPF flyweight championship, defeating Ryan Hollis by unanimous decision. Sandoval will make his first title defense versus Lemoore's Alex Perez November 6th at TPF 21.

Castle Williams defeats Drake Boen by submission with a head arm choke at 3:46 of round 2.

Josue Lugo defeats Manuel Quezada locking in a guillotine choke that forced the tap at :34 seconds into round 1.

Angel Deanda defeats Matt Lagler by TKO , landing a clean combo followed by a barrage of punches that forced the referee to stop the fight at 4:54 in round 1.

Josh Powell defeats Mike Martin by TKO at just :12 seconds in round 1.

Alberto Arreola makes a successful pro debut defeating Victor Tubera with a rear naked choke that forced the tap at 1:56 in round 2.

Zeth Martin defeats Kev Koy by KO at :47 seconds in round 1.