This weeks TV Fights

Friday, June 24
Telemundo (11:35PM ET/PT)
Ricardo Rodriguez vs. David Quijano
(super flyweight)

 
Saturday, June 25
Showtime (5:15PM ET/2:15PM PT)
Anthony Joshua vs. Dominic Breazeale
(IBF heavyweight title)

 
Saturday, June 25
CBS (9PM ET/6PM PT)
Keith Thurman vs. Shawn Porter
(WBA welterweight title)

 
Saturday, June 25
NBC Sports Net (11PM ET/8PM PT)
Justin DeLoach vs. Junior Castillo
(junior middleweight)

 
Saturday, June 25
UniMas (11PM ET/PT)
Mike Alvarado vs. Josh Torres
(welterweight)
Matt Korobov vs. Bryan Vera
(super middleweight)






Latest News 
Bellator Dynamite 2 Weigh-In Results: “Rampage” Jackson And Satoshi Ishii Set For Headliner


Here are the official weigh-in results for Bellator’s second Dynamite card, which will be hosted by the Scottrade Center in St. Louis on Friday.

The event will feature both MMA and kickboxing bouts, and in the headliner, “Rampage” Jackson will face Satoshi Ishii. The co-headliner will see Michael Chandler battle Patricky “Pitbull” Freire for the vacant lightweight title.

The main cards will be broadcast on Spike.

“Dynamite 2″ Main Card: (Live on SPIKE – 8 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT)

Bellator MMA Heavyweight Main Event: “Rampage” Jackson (225) vs. Satoshi Ishii (222.8)
Bellator MMA Lightweight World Title Bout: Michael Chandler (154.7) vs. Patricky “Pitbull” (155)
Bellator MMA Heavyweight Bout: Matt Mitrione (255.9) vs. Carl Seumanutafa (254.7)
Bellator Kickboxing Lightweight Bout: Kevin Ross (145) vs. Justin Houghton (145.6)
Bellator Kickboxing Flyweight Bout: Denise Kielholtz (124.1) vs. Gloria Peritore (122.6)
Bellator MMA Bantamweight Bout: Rebecca Ruth (124.9) vs. Ilima Macfarlane (126)

“Bellator Kickboxing: St. Louis” Main Card: (Live on SPIKE — Immediately After “Dynamite 2″

Bellator Kickboxing Middleweight Bout: Joe Schilling (185) vs. Hisaki Kato (184.9)
Bellator Kickboxing Welterweight Bout: Raymond Daniels (170.5) vs. Stefano Bruno (171)
Bellator Kickboxing Flyweight Bout: Keri Melendez (120) vs. Sarah Howell (120)

Preliminary Card: (Bellator.com – 6:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. CT)
Bellator MMA Lightweight Bout: Justin Lawrence (145.5) vs. Isao Kobayashi (145.2)
Bellator MMA Welterweight Bout: Jordan Dowdy (170) vs. Guilherme “Bomba” (169.4)
Bellator MMA Welterweight Bout: Kevin Engel (170.7) vs. Chel Erwin-Davis (170.6)
Bellator MMA Bantamweight Bout: Matt Murphy (136.9) vs. Justin Robbins (135.4)
Bellator MMA Welterweight Bout: Joaquin Buckley (172.3) vs. Chris Heatherly (179.6)
Bellator MMA 130-pound Bout: Michelle Pearce (129.9) vs. Katy Collins (129.8)
Bellator MMA 170-pound Bout: Brad Jones (167.3) vs. Tyler Claussen (169.7)
Bellator MMA Middleweight Bout: Jason Christeson (185.6) vs. Dewayne Diggs (185.1)
Bellator MMA Heavyweight Bout: Lee Burns (253.8) vs. Byron Stevens (263.7)
Bellator MMA Welterweight Bout: Steven Mann (170.6) vs. Mike Estus (177)
Bellator MMA Lightweight Bout: Rashard Lovelace (144.9) vs. Garret Mueller (145.9)
Bellator MMA Strawweight Bout: Nikki Smith (110) vs. Ashley Cummins (109)
Bellator Kickboxing Middleweight Bout: Elmir Kulosman (175.7) vs. Darryl Cobb (175.6)
Bellator Kickboxing Catchweight  Bout: Tara Walker (128.6) vs. Mimi Kutzin (124)








 










 

 

 





© by TipTopWebsite.com ™